YTD VIEWS 04/23/15









                  Latest News as of (8/17/17)                        



Due to an unfortunate illness, the Green Mamba Jet Car scheduled for this Friday night has cancelled its show.  We apologize for any inconvenience.  We look forward to seeing everyone this Friday for a great program brought to you by Valley Med Flight.


Congrats to our Feature winners last Friday night!!!

Late Model: Dalton Zehr/Tom Lindquist

Super Stock: Tim Schultz

Sportsman: Michelle Janczewski

Four Cylinders: Jake Dolfurd


  • Attention: Please present your club card at the back gate!!! They will be punched from now on in order to get the member price reduction.
  • Past press releases located under the Reports tab!                                                                          

  • 141 Auto Sportsman & Jon Lasater State Farm Agency stock/mod's the raceceiver frequency will be 454.0000 which is the most common frequency used when turning the raceceivers on. Please let everyone you can know asap.

  • Attention Drivers/Owners: Please make sure you have all your proper contingency decals on your cars for the season!!
    Late Models: Coca-Cola, Hoosier, Fivestar, Auto Value, Lena Sod Farm
    Super Stocks: Auto Value, Hoosier, Fivestar
    Sport Trucks: Wilson Auto Collision, Auto Value


Stateline of Iron River and Crystal Falls